Wednesday, 05 July 2017 15:43

Press Release: CHINALUX Announces 2017 Executive Board Election Results

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

On 13 June 2017, the CHINALUX general assembly elected a new Executive Board. We are delighted to announce the 2017 Executive Board Election results:


Jacques Bortuzzo

Yuncheng Chen

Jan Clement 

Christina Coustry-Brocker 

Dirk Dewitte 

Sami Douénias 

Hui Gao 

Nicki Kayser 

Tatjana Kiefer

Fredrik Koerfer

Alain Lam 

Emily Le Vaillant

Jack Mudde

Cong Peng 

Changcheng Qin

Christine Rehfeldt

Diana Senanayake

Mikkel Stroerup

Yi Wang 

Zhujun Xie 

Amanda Yeung

Wayne Zhan

Xiaolu Zhang

Sissi Zhao 


Read 937 times Last modified on Friday, 07 July 2017 14:16